Portsdown-4 band RF output switch

The place for announcements on the latest stock items and for your feedback on items that you would like to see in stock
Post Reply
G1BRB
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2022 1:35 pm

Portsdown-4 band RF output switch

Post by G1BRB » Tue Jul 02, 2024 10:30 am

I have just tried to order a 4 band RF output switch, the webpage says one has been placed in my basket but there is nothing there when I go to checkout. There are supposed to be 11 in stock. Is this a glitch as I also want to order a LO filter board too (1 in stock) that does appear in my basket, but I don't want to checkout until my order is complete.

73 Adrian G1BRB

G8GKQ
Site Admin
Posts: 2862
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 1:21 pm

Re: Portsdown-4 band RF output switch

Post by G8GKQ » Tue Jul 02, 2024 11:07 am

Hi Adrian

Sorry - it's a glitch. To help us fault-find, please could you tell us when you put the LO Filter board in your basket?

We'll let you know when we fix the problem.

73

Dave

G1BRB
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2022 1:35 pm

Re: Portsdown-4 band RF output switch

Post by G1BRB » Tue Jul 02, 2024 4:33 pm

I shall do it now, time 17:33.

Adrian

G1BRB
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2022 1:35 pm

Re: Portsdown-4 band RF output switch

Post by G1BRB » Tue Jul 02, 2024 4:36 pm

tried it just now, only LO filter board in my basket.

Adrian

G8GKQ
Site Admin
Posts: 2862
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 1:21 pm

Re: Portsdown-4 band RF output switch

Post by G8GKQ » Wed Jul 03, 2024 9:22 am

We had a stock control issue affecting purchases in the shop, which has now been resolved.

We still have some problems in the back-end but nothing to affect members' purchases, which are working normally.

Dave, G8GKQ

G1BRB
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2022 1:35 pm

Re: Portsdown-4 band RF output switch

Post by G1BRB » Sat Jul 06, 2024 10:41 am

Ordered parts all duly received, many thanks for fixing the problem. :)

Adrian G1BRB

Post Reply

Return to “BATC Shop”